Skip navigation

Contact Us

Chartered Institution of Civil Engineering Surveyors
Dominion House
Sibson Road
Sale
Cheshire
M33 7PP
United Kingdom
w3w: humans.crowd.needed
Tel: +44 (0) 161 972 3100
Web: www.cices.org

Key contacts

Simon Hamlyn, Chief Executive Officer
+44(0)7927 132964
simon.hamlyn@cices.org

Membership
Serena Egerton, Membership Manager
+44(0)161 972 3103
segerton@cices.org

Katie Holt, Development Manager
+44(0)7715 659709
kholt@cices.org

Debbie Bustin, Membership Coordinator
+44(0)161 972 3109
dbustin@cices.org

Juliette Mellaza, Membership Coordinator
+44(0)161 972 3113
jmellaza@cices.org

Regions
Heather McGinty, Events & Regions Coordinator
+44(0)161 972 3114
hmcginty@cices.org

Marketing & Communications
Matt Haigh, communications
+44(0)161 972 3100
mhaigh@cices.org

Tehya Bruce-Allen, Communications & Engagement Officer
+44(0)7842 232353
tbruce@cices.org

Publishing
Darrell Smart, Operations Director & Editor-in-Chief
+44(0)161 972 3117
dsmart@cices.org

Danielle Kenneally, Deputy Editor
+44(0)7513 700992
dkenneally@cices.org

Finance
Joanne Gray, Finance Manager & Company Secretary
+44(0)161 972 3128
jgray@cices.org

Office
Richard Passi, Office and Facilities Officer
+44(0)161 972 3112
rpassi@cices.org

Legal Hotline

CICES Honorary Solicitors

Baker McKenzie

100 New Bridge Street
London
EC4V 6JA
t: +44 (0)20 7919 1000
w: www.bakermckenzie.com


Mayer Brown
201 Bishopgate
London
EC2M 3AF
t: +44 (0)20 3130 3343
w: www.mayerbrown.com
Contact: Jonathan Hosie

Send us a message

Want to know how we use your data? View our Privacy Policy