Forms

Apply

Region

Competencies

Contact ICES

ICES
Dominion House
Sibson Road
Sale
Cheshire
M33 7PP
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 161 972 3100
Fax: +44 (0) 161 972 3118
Web: www.cices.org

Map and Directions
ICES is a registered educational charity.

Click here to update your contact details

President
Ian Cowling
+44 (0) 161 972 3100
president@cices.org
Chief Executive Officer
Bill Pryke
+44 (0) 161 972 3126
ceo@cices.org
Membership Manager
Serena Ronan
+44 (0) 161 972 3103
education@cices.org
Development Officer
Katie Holt
+44 (0) 161 972 3107
kholt@cices.org
Membership Coordinator
Juliette Mellaza
+44 (0) 161 972 3113
membership@cices.org
Membership Coordinator
Debbie Bustin
+44 (0) 161 972 3109
dbustin@cices.org
Regions & Communications Coordinator
Heather McGinty
+44 (0) 161 972 3114
hmcginty@cices.org
Senior Administrator
Anne-Marie O’Neill
+44 (0) 161 972 3112
aoneill@cices.org

SURCO Ltd
Dominion House
Sibson Road
Sale
Cheshire
M33 7PP
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 161 972 3110
Fax: +44 (0) 161 972 3119
Web: www.surco.uk.com

Map and Directions
Registered In England No: 2664923
Vat Reg No: 603 3354 78

Operations Director & Editor-in-Chief
Darrell Smart
+44 (0) 161 972 3117
dsmart@cices.org
Media Sales Manager
Alan Lees
+44 (0) 161 972 3122
alees@cices.org
ManagingĀ Editor of Publications
Abigail Tomkins
+44 (0) 161 972 3116
atomkins@cices.org
Senior Tutor
Mike Goman
+44 (0) 161 972 3109
mgoman@cices.org
Company Secretary
Joanne Gray
+44 (0) 161 972 3100
jgray@cices.org

Legal Hotline

As an additional benefit of membership, a ‘hotline’ advice service is available free of charge to ICES members calling the institution’s advisory solicitors.

 

 

 

Address Contact
Baker & McKenzie 100 New Bridge Street
London
EC4V 6JA
t: +44 (0)20 7919 1000
w: www.bakermckenzie.com
Kate Corby
Mayer Brown 201 Bishopgate
London
EC2M 3AF
t: +44 (0)20 3130 3343
w: www.mayerbrown.com
Jonathan Hosie